Client Testimonials | Young, Marr & Associates

Great Experience!

5.0 stars

Posted by Carly

August 20, 2014

Thank you soo much for all your help through a very rough time we were going through! Mr. young was great and was very nice to us and helped us through the whole process. He kept us very informed and always called us back and answered all our questions. Thanks again!


 

Wonderful and Caring

5.0 stars

Posted by Korinne

August 20, 2014

At first I didn’t have confidence when I walked in the office but when I left that office I had the utmost confidence and he assured me that we’ll get some satisfaction in my case.


 

Great Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Michael

August 20, 2014

Paul was knowledgeable, kind, and caring. I spent a good amount of time speaking with other lawyers before selecting Paul. The video was instrumental in making my decision. After he called me “within hours”, I was very confident he would handle my case to a successful conclusion. Although we had a few surprises the day of the hearing, everything worked out.


 

Great Experience!

5.0 stars

Posted by Carly

June 17, 2014

Thank you soo much for all your help through a very rough time we were going through!! Mr. young was great and was very nice to us and helped us through the whole process. He kept us very informed and always called us back and answered all our questions. Thanks again!!


 

Awesome Work!

5.0 stars

Posted by Antonia

May 2, 2014

My husband an I were looking at a real financial problem that needed asap taking care of, we called Paul.. an he said coming in right away, reviewed our situation an instantly did everything possible to take care of us.. We are very grateful for all his help an his great team! Thanks Paul & Team!


 

First Class

5.0 stars

Posted by Nicole

August 21, 2013

Mr. Young was very knowledgeable and made us feel at ease with our situation. He handled our case very professionally and in a more timely manner than I have heard of other attorneys through friends. His staff was also very understanding and helpful. I would definitely recommend him and his firm and would use him again, if needed, in the future!


 

Review a Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by Rita

August 20, 2014

I was very pleased with this lawyer. He was very courteous and professional. We were always kept informed of the progress of my son’s petition for SSI and very happy with the outcome.


 

Social Security Case

5.0 stars

Posted by Lesly

August 20, 2014

I have already recommended Paul Young numerous times. He was honest, explained endlessly in terms that were understandable. Paul Young guided me through the process from beginning consultation to the end of case. Highly satisfied and grateful for his expertise.


 

Paul Young – Social Security Disability Case

5.0 stars

Posted by Robin

August 15, 2014

In 2009 I had back surgery that went wrong. After working 16 years for the same company I had no problems receiving my short term disability benefits. When it came time for my long term disability benefits, that’s when my troubles began. I had to fight for (and finally sue with a different attorney) my long term disability carrier to get the benefits I was due. Part of my settlement was offset by Social Security Disability benefits. I thought that would be easy but it was not. I wish I had called Paul Youngs office in the very beginning. After contacting Paul and understanding why my Social Security benefits were not going to be easy to get, I started the process with him. He kept me informed, helped me to understand the process and was there for me the entire way. He was empathetic, sympathetic, and very knowledgeable about what was going to happen, when it was going to happen and what the outcome would likely be. I never felt pressured to say or do anything that was not the truth. It was refreshing to know that he understood what I was going through. I truly believe that if he felt like I didn’t have a case, that he would not have even taken it on. I would HIGHLY recommend Paul Young and his team to anyone who was going to have to go through what I did. Thank you Paul Young!


 

You are in great hands

5.0 stars

Posted by Debra

January 28, 2014

I must say, it was a pleasure dealing with Mr Young. He made our interaction so easy and relaxed. He was very knowledgable and I appreciate how he kept me informed in every aspect of our case. I would highly recommend him for your lawyer needs.


 

A great man to work with.

5.0 stars

Posted by Charles C.

November 15, 2013

My experience with Mr Young was great. He made my whole experience very comfortable to go through.

He is very personable and easy to talk to with a good sense of humor. He also made sure I knew what was happening and kept me up to date every step of the way. He also was quick to contact me back in a timely manner.

I can’t say thank you enough.


 

Best in the Business! Made me feel comfortable and completely at ease through the whole process.

5.0 stars

Posted by Robert

July 14, 2014

I have had the pleasure working with Mr. Young on two separate instances; one during a bankruptcy case and one during a disability case. Both cases were handled with the utmost professionalism. I was completely comfortable. Mr. Young made sure I was completely aware of every option available to me and took the extra time needed to make sure I was satisfied. He also was very accommodating to my entire family as I had to bring my young daughter to several appointments. He was very knowledgeable regarding both disability law and bankruptcy law. I would definitely use his services again and would also recommend his services to anyone.

[]
1 Step 1
Request A Free Consultation
Full Nameyour full name
Telephoneyour full name
Agecurrent age
location (city and state)your full name
approximate date last employed?your full name
Brief description of casemore details
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft